KEEPS SAND ON THE BEACH NOT ON YOUR FEET

SURF B​RUSH®

Surf Brush Retailers / *Distributors

 

A Frame Surf Shop: Carpinteria, Ca. www.aframesurf.com
Arrow Surf Shop: Santa Cruz, Ca. www.arrowsurfshop.com
BC Surf Shop: San Clemente, Ca. www.bluecoastsurf.com
Bird Rock Surf Shop: La Jolla, Ca. www.birdrocksurf.com

Bird's Surf Shed: San Diego, Ca. www.birdssurfshed.com

*BlOCKSURF: Simi Valley, Ca. blocksurf@aol.com PH: 805-583-0057
Blueline Stand up Paddle Surf: Santa Barbara, Ca. www.bluelinepaddlesurf.com
Bob's Mission Surf Shop: San Diego, Ca. www.missionsurf.com
Cabo Surf Hotel & Spa: San Jose Del Cabo, Mx.
CB Surf Shop: Carolina Beach, North Carolina. www.cbsurfshop.blogspot.com
Dewey Weber Surf Boards: San Clemente. www.deweyweber.com
Drill Surf & Skate: Malibu, Ca. 310-457-7715

Edit Surfboards: San Clemente, Ca. www.editindustries.com
Encinitas Surfboards: www.encinitassurfboards.com
*Eastern Surf/Skate Supply: Wilmington, N.C. :East coast Distribution: www.easternskatesupply.com

E T Surf Shop: Hermosa Beach Ca. www.etsurf.com
Eternal Wave Surf Shop: Surfside Beach, South Carolina.  PH: 843-839-1239
The Factory: San Clemente, Ca. www.thefactorysc.com
Frog House: www.Froghouse.com
Girl In The Curl: Dana Pt, Ca.
Hansen Surfboards: Encinitas, Ca. www.hansensurf.com
Harbour Surfboards: Seal Beach, Ca. www.harboursurfboards.com/
Hobie Surf Shops: Laguna, Dana Pt, San Clemente, Ca. www.hobiesurfshop.com

Huntington Surf and Sport: Huntington Beach Ca. www.hsssurf.com

Infinity Surfboards: Dana Pt, Ca. www.infitysurf.com
Jacks Surfboards: Huntington Bch, Newport,  CDM, Ca. www.jackssurfboards.com
Katin Surf Shop: Surfside, Ca. www.katinsurf.com

Kite and Surf: Barrington, New Hampshire. www.kiteandsurf.co/default.asp

Long Beach Windsurf Center: Long Beach, Ca.
Malibu Ranch Market: Malibu, Ca.
Malibu Surf Shack: Malibu, Ca. www.malibusurfshack.com
Mavericks Surf Shop, Half Moon Bay, Ca. www.mavericksurfshop.com
Natural Art Surf Shop: Cape Hatteras, North Carolina. www.surfintheeye.com
Ocean Surf Shop: Folly Beach, South Carolina. www.oceansurfshop.com
Paddle Surf Warehouse: Coasta Mesa, Dana Pt, Ca. www.paddlesurfwarehouse.com

Palm Beach Paddle Boards: Boynton Bch, Fl. www.supessentials.com
Pier Surf Shop: Hemosa Beach, Ca. www.piersurf.com
Raw Skin Surf n Sport: Carlsbad, Ca. www.rawskinsurf.com
Rincon Designs: Carpinteria, Ca. www.rincondesigns.net

Seventh Wave Surf Shop: Long Beach Ca. www.seventhwavesurfshop.com
Soul Performance: Redondo Beach, Ca. www.soulperformance.com

*Spain Distribution: Pelayo Canteli, pcantelo@gmail.com
Spyder Surfboards: Hermosa Beach, Ca. www.spydersurf.com
Stand Up Paddle Sports LLC: Santa Barbara, Ca. 805-964-6513
Stewart Surfboards: San Clemente, Ca. www.stewartsurfboards.com

Sundance Beach: Goleta, Ca. www.sundancebeach.com
Sun Diego Boardshops: San Diego, Ca: www.sundiego.com

Surfside Surf Shop: Costa Mesa, Ca. www.surfsidesports.com
Surf Club surf Shop: San Diego, Ca. 858-483-4854
Surfers Longboard Shop: Kawaguchi-City, Japan www.surfers.co.jp
Surf Country Surf Shop: Goleta, Ca. www.surfcountry@gmail.com
Surf N Wear's Beach House: Santa Barbara, Ca. www.surfnwear.com
Surfline Store: www.surfline.com
Swell: www.swell.com
T Patterson Surfboards: San Clemente, Ca. www.tpattersonsurfboards.com
Triton Surf Boards: Leucadia, Ca. www.tritonsurfboard.com

Used Surf: San Clemente, Ca. www.usedsurf.com
Undertoe Surf Shop: Surf City, North Carolina. undertoesurf@yahoo.com
Ventura Surf Shop: Ventura, Ca. www.venturasurfshop.com
Walden Surfboards: Ventura, Ca. www.waldensurfboards.com
Wave Front Surf Shop: Ventura, Ca. www.wavefrontsurf@yahoo.com
Wave Weapons Surfboards: Oceanside,Ca. www.waveweapons.com
Wetsand Surf Shop: Ventura, Ca. www.wetsandsurfshop.com
zuma Jay Surfboards: Malibu, Ca. www.zumajays.com